JUST FEEL COMFORTABLE: HAPPINESS FOR ALL SENSES

Beauty, wellbeing and vitality are crucial expressions of a way of life. In everyday life, our desires for quiet and relaxation fall by the wayside way too often. So why don’t just use your holidays to give your body the attention it deserves, in order to feel comfortable in every aspect?

Close your eyes, enjoy the invigorating effects of the water, the warmth and the soothing touches, sit back and don’t worry about anything. When you first enter our newly arranged alpinaVital SPA, you already know you are about to experience unforgettable moments of happiness. The inviting wellness area includes a sauna and treatment area as well as a fitness room. It will delight you with its modern design, which thanks to it clear-cut concept, warm colours and individual assistance creates a cosy feeling of wellbeing as well as a very special atmosphere. So at our wellness hotel in Montafon, you will surely find it easy to leave your daily routine behind. Swim some laps at our indoor pool. Feel like reborn after an extensive visit to the sauna, the heart of our alpinaVital SPA. Improve your strength and stamina at our fully equipped fitness room. Try our relaxation loungers at our new recreation area or entrust your body to our professional SPA staff, which will ease all your tensions.

Our strength

New wellness area
Our feeling
Enjoy the best in peaceful quiet

Scents of fir tree and rosemary. Dimmed light. Finnish panoramic sauna with outlook, herbal sauna, steam bath and water beds. Soft music to doze off to. Cool down and refreshment area. Comfortable rest areas on the outside and a lounge with tea and vitamin bar will give you a genuine feeling of comfort and will help you to regenerate.

Luxury for your body
Individually customised wellness treatments

We put great emphasis on treatments and applications matching your necessities. A comprehensive and professional consulting prior to the treatment is a matter of course for us.

 

Andrea Durig

Luxury for your body

EINFACH WOHLFÜHLEN: GLÜCK FÜR ALLE SINNE

Schönheit, Wohlbefinden und Vitalität sind für uns der zentraler Ausdruck eines Lebensgefühls. Im Alltag bleiben unsere Bedürfnisse nach Ruhe und Erholung nur allzu oft auf der Strecke. Warum also nicht den Urlaub nutzen, um dem Körper die Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken, die er braucht, damit Sie sich in Ihrer Haut rundum wohlfühlen?

Bewusst die Augen schließen, die Wirkung von Wasser, Wärme und wohltuender Berührung genießen, sich fallen lassen und an nichts denken. Wenn Sie den ersten Schritt tun und unser neugestaltetes alpinaVital SPA betreten, sind Ihnen unvergessliche Glücksmomente sicher. Das einladende Wellnessareal besteht aus einem Sauna- und Behandlungsbereich sowie einem Fitnessraum. Es begeistert durch sein modernes Design, das mit klaren Linien, warmen Farben und individueller Betreuung für Wohlgefühl und eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre sorgt. So fällt es Ihnen in unserem Wellness Hotel im Montafon gewiss ganz leicht, denn Alltag hinter sich zu lassen. Ziehen Sie Ihre Bahnen in unserem Hallenbad. Fühlen Sie sich wie neugeboren nach einem ausgiebigen Besuch in der Sauna, dem Herzstück unseres alpinaVital SPA. Trainieren Sie Kraft und Ausdauer in unserem bestens ausgestatteten Fitnessraum. Testen Sie die Entspannungsliegen im neuen Relax-Bereich oder vertrauen Sie Ihren Körper unseren professionellen SPA-Mitarbeiterinnen an, die alle Verspannungen punktgenau lösen.

Unsere Stärke

Neuer Wellnessbereich
Unser Gefühl
Das Beste in Ruhe genießen

Tannenduft und Rosmarin. Gedämpftes Licht. Finnische Panoramasauna mit Ausblick und Bio-Kräutersauna, Dampfbad und Wasserbetten. Leise Musik zum Dahindösen. Abkühl- und Erfrischungsbereich. Feine Ruhezonen im Freien und die Lounge mit Tee- und Vitaminbar zum Verweilen geben Ihnen das Gefühl von echter Geborgenheit und helfen zu beflügeln.

Luxus für den Körper
Individuell abgestimmte Wellnessanwendungen

Wir legen großes Augenmerk auf typgerechte Behandlungen und Anwendungen. Umfassende und professionelle Beratung im Vorfeld ist dabei für uns selbstverständlich.

 

Andrea Durig

Luxus für den Körper